Sunday Notebook

 

Sunday September 27th 2020

Sunday September 20th 2020

Child Protection Sunday 2020 Prayer

Social-Justice-Statement-2020-WEB

Sunday August 30th 2020

Sunday August 23rd 2020

Sunday August 16th 2020

Sunday August 9th 2020

Sunday August 2nd 2020

Sunday July 26th 2020

Sunday July 19th 2020

Sunday July 12th 2020

Sunday July 5th 2020

Sunday June 28th 2020

Sunday June 21st 2020

Sunday June 14th 2020

Sunday June 7th 2020

Sunday May 24th 2020

Sunday May 17th 2020

Sunday May 10th 2020

Sunday May 3rd 2020 National Vocation Awareness Sunday

Sunday April 26th 2020

Sunday April 19th 2020

Sunday April 12th 2020

Sunday March 29th 2020

OPEN LETTER TO THE PARISH

Sunday March 8th 2020

Sunday March 1st 2020

Sunday February 16 2020

Fr John Barry OSA RIP

Sunday December 22 2019

Sunday December 8 2019

Sunday December 1 2019

Sunday November 24 2019

Sunday November 17 2019

Sunday November 3 2019

Sunday October 27 2019

Mission Sunday October 20 2019

Sunday October 13 2019

Sunday October 6 2019

Sunday September 29 2019

Sunday September 15 2019

Sunday September 8 2019

Sunday September 1 2019

Sunday August 25 2019

Sunday August 18 2019

Sunday August 11 2019

Melbourne Catholic July 2019 Cont.

Sunday July 21 2019

Melbourne Catholic July 2019

Sunday June 30 2019

Sunday 23 June Corpus Christi

Sunday 16 June Trinity Sunday

Pentecost Sunday 9 June 2019

Sunday 02 June 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

Sunday 19 May 2019

Sunday 12 May 2019

Sunday 5 May 2019

Sunday 28 April 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

Sunday 14 Apr 2019

Sunday 7 Apr 2019

Sunday 31 Mar 2019

Sunday 24 Mar 2019

Sunday 17 Mar 2019

Sunday 10 Mar 2019

Sunday 3 Mar 2019

Sunday 24 Feb 2019

Sunday 17 Feb 2019